Adelaide Polo Club
Horses

SAPA Calender >>

View current season

Contact Us >>

Contact us today

Australian Polo Council >>

View website

Committee Members >>

Location and Directions >>

The Adelaide Polo Club
202 Pfeiffer Road, Woodside
South Australia

View Adelaide Polo Map

Membership Upcoming Matches Events Sponsorship/Classifieds History of Polo
Polo Committee
 

Angus McLachlan - President
Tel: (08) 8568 2002 // 0428 500 002
Email: aamcl@icloud.com

Callum Maclachlan - Captain
Tel: (08) 8223 1516 // 0417 882 007
Email: callum@jumbuck.com.au

Nick Roberts - Vice Captain
Mob: 0419 206 940
Email: n.a.roberts1@bigpond.com

Jock Maclachlan
Tel: (08) 8223 1516 // 0419 869 683
Email: jock@jumbuck.com.au

Luke Rowley
Tel: 0403 300 258
Email: lrowley@charltonrowley.legal

Andrew Michael
Tel: 0419 826 201
Email: andrew@ajmpastoral.com.au

Richard Shoesmith
Tel: 0416 084 620
Email: richard@proactiveproperty.com.au

 
   
Adelaide Polo Club : Club Captain - Callum MacLachlan| Tel (08)8223 1516|Fax (08)8223 7418